Kiinteistökehitys ja -suunnittelu

Markku Hietala
Senior Advisor

+358 500 405 879

markku.hietala@colliers.com
Paju Asikainen
konsultti, projektipäällikkö

+358 40 584 3554

paju.asikainen@colliers.com
Lauri Jokela
analyytikko

+358 50 552 3259

lauri.jokela@colliers.com
Jorma Konsti
konsultti

+358 500 405 986

jorma.konsti@colliers.com
Liisa Kovanen
projektityöntekijä

+358 400 535 178

liisa.kovanen@colliers.com
Seppo Rantanen
Senior Advisor

+358 50 330 7570

seppo.rantanen@colliers.com
Jenni Ylitervo
projektityöntekijä

+358 44 251 9096

jenni.ylitervo@colliers.com