Ideas or questions?

Contact us!

Colliers International Finland Oy

VAT number:
FI04200528

Postal and visiting address:
Ratamestarinkatu 7 B, FI-00520 Helsinki, Finland

Phone: +358 20 130 20

Prices in Finland for phone calls to the above mentioned company number:
landline telephones 8,35 cnt/call + 16,69 cnt/min, incl. VAT 24%
mobile telephones 8,35 cnt/call + 16,69 cnt/min, incl. VAT 24%

E-mail: firstname.lastname@colliers.com

Real Estate Development and Planning

Markku Hietala
Senior Advisor
+358 500 405 879

markku.hietala@colliers.com
Paju Asikainen
Consultant, Project Manager
+358 40 584 3554

paju.asikainen@colliers.com
Lauri Jokela
Analyst
+358 50 552 3259

lauri.jokela@colliers.com
Jorma Konsti
Senior Consultant
+358 500 405 986

jorma.konsti@colliers.com
Liisa Kovanen
Project Employee
+358 400 535 178

liisa.kovanen@colliers.com
Seppo Rantanen
Senior Advisor
+358 50 330 7570

seppo.rantanen@colliers.com
Jenni Ylitervo
Project Employee
+358 44 251 9096

jenni.ylitervo@colliers.com

Commercial Consulting and Leasing

Leena Braxenholm
Senior Commercial Consultant; Shppping Centre Manager, Suurpelto Centre, Kirsikka
+358 400 502 016

leena.braxenholm@colliers.com
Sylva Dahlström
Senior Commercial Consultant
+358 40 553 6101

sylva.dahlstrom@colliers.com
Päivi Korpela
Senior Commercial Consultant
+358 50 344 6734

paivi.korpela@colliers.com

Construction Contracting and Project Management

Hanna Inget
Director, Technical Services


hanna.inget@colliers.com

Shopping Centre Management

Juha Tiuraniemi
Vice President, Shopping Centre Operations
+358 40 506 9151

juha.tiuraniemi@colliers.com
Miia Aro
Shopping Centre Manager, Shopping Centre Kämp Galleria & Shopping Centre Karuselli
+358 45 694 9914

miia.aro@colliers.com
Leena Braxenholm
Senior Commercial Consultant; Shppping Centre Manager, Suurpelto Centre, Kirsikka
+358 400 502 016

leena.braxenholm@colliers.com
Virve Hannukka
Marketing Manager, Shopping Centre Goodman
+358 40 637 4744

virve.hannukka@colliers.com
Johanna Harjunmaa
Shopping Centre Manager, Shopping Centre Dixi
+358 50 326 5638

johanna.harjunmaa@colliers.com
Tiina Heikkilä
Marketing Manager, Entertainment Centre Flamingo
+358 400 262 503

tiina.heikkila@colliers.com
Maiju Heinonen
Marketing Coordinator, Shopping Centre Kämp Galleria & Shopping Centre Karuselli
+358 10 424 6703

maiju.heinonen@colliers.com
Mervi Jäntti
Shopping Centre Manager, eQ Commercial Premises
+358 50 304 7286

mervi.jantti@colliers.com
Eeva Jauro
Shopping Centre Director, Shopping Centre Goodman
+358 50 502 0836

eeva.jauro@colliers.com
Meri Kajas
Marketing Manager, Entertainment Centre Flamingo (on family leave)


Marjo Kankaanranta
Shopping Centre Director, Shopping Centre Sello
+358 10 4246 701

marjo.kankaanranta@sello.fi
Tia Karhunen
Shopping Centre Assistant, Shopping Centre Jumbo (on family leave)


Matti Karlsson
Senior Advisor
+358 500 456 782

matti.karlsson@colliers.com
Anne Kärnä
Marketing Manager, Shopping Centre Karisma
+358 50 591 6393

anne.karna@kauppakeskuskarisma.fi
Krista Kinnunen
Marketing Manager, Shopping Centre MInna & IsoCee, Shopping Centre Vihtori
+358 50 401 1316

krista.kinnunen@colliers.com
Jari Koistinen
Shopping Centre Director, Shopping Centre Veturi
+358 400 653 478

jari.koistinen@kauppakeskusveturi.fi
Jukka Korpimäki
Shopping Centre Director, Shopping Centre Rajalla På Gränsen
+358 40 507 9604

jukka.korpimaki@colliers.com
Sanna Kouvalainen
Marketing Manager, Shopping Centre Sello
+358 10 4246 704

sanna.kouvalainen@sello.fi
Monica Kuusinen
Marketing Manager, Shopping Centre Veturi
+358 40 53 916 53

monica.kuusinen@kauppakeskusveturi.fi
Olli Lehtoaro
Shopping Centre Director, Shopping Centre Jumbo
+358 50 303 9206

olli.lehtoaro@jumbo.fi
Paula Lindfors
Marketing Manager, Shopping Centre Jumbo
+358 50 357 3506

paula.lindfors@jumbo.fi
Paulariina Liuhtonen
Shopping Centre Manager, Shopping Centre Lielahtikeskus; Marketing Manager, Shopping Centre Tullintori
+358 40 630 8300

paulariina.liuhtonen@colliers.com
Anumari Miettinen
+358 40 777 3434

anumari.miettinen@jumbo.fi
Marja Mononen
Shopping Centre Director, Shopping Centre Metropol, Shopping Centre Minna & IsoCee and Shopping Centre Vihtori
+358 40 661 5436

marja.mononen@colliers.com
Mari Rönkä
Shopping Centre Director, Shopping Centre Karisma
+358 50 378 2960

mari.ronka@kauppakeskuskarisma.fi
Mikko Seppälä
Shopping Centre Manager, Shopping Centre Seppä
+358 44 723 8832

mikko.seppala@colliers.com